Goldenes Dreieck Tour-Paket

Goldenes Dreieck Tour-Paket

Schließen Sie sich einer der berühmtesten Golden Triangle Tour-Paket von Indien. Die Reise umfasst die beliebtesten touristischen Destinationen von Indien - Taj Mahal Agra, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Abhaneri, Sikandra, Delhi und Pink City (Jaipur) Indien. Die Gäste bekommen ein Stück britisches, rajputanisches und mogulisches Königtum auf einem Tablett serviert. Sie können diese Tour auch dann bei uns buchen, wenn Sie nicht ehrenamtlich tätig sind und nur wenig Zeit in Indien haben. Es gibt keine andere Thementour außer der Golden Triangle Tour, die Ihnen einen vollständigen Einblick in das königliche und kulturelle Erbe Indiens in einer so kurzen Zeitspanne bietet.


Goldenes Dreieck Tour Indien

Dauer der Tour: 3 Übernachtungen/4 Tage.

Tour-Gebühren: 300 $ pro Person (Minimum 2 Pax). Einzelperson kostet $450. Kontaktieren Sie uns für saisonale Rabatte und für die Gruppen mehr als 3 Personen.

Tour Verfügbarkeiten: Das ganze Jahr über nach Beendigung Ihres Freiwilligenprogramms. Termine sind flexibel für Reisende, die nur reisen und nicht am Freiwilligenprogramm teilnehmen möchten.

Standorte: Taj Mahal Agra, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Abhaneri, Sikandra, Jaipur und Delhi, Indien.

Aktivitäten der Tour: Besichtigung der berühmten Touristenorte in Golden Traingle.

Was enthalten ist: Alle Transporte mit dem Auto, Hotelunterkunft in Delhi, Agra und Jaipur mit Frühstück, privater Reiseleiter in jeder Stadt, Abholung und Rückfahrt zum Flughafen Delhi oder zum gewünschten Ort in Delhi.

Was nicht enthalten ist: Eintrittsgelder für Denkmäler, Mittagessen, Trinkgeld für Taxifahrer oder Reiseführer, Mineralwasserflaschen und jegliche Art von persönlichen Ausgaben.

Tag 1:- Nach der Ankunft in Delhi werden wir Sie abholen und bringen Sie zum Hotel, das wir für Ihre Übernachtung gebucht haben. Nachdem Sie sich im Hotel frisch gemacht haben, werden wir Sie zu einer Sightseeing-Tour durch Delhi bringen, die die meisten Orte in Delhi abdeckt, wie z.B.: Jama masjid, Qutab minar, Humayun Tomb, India gate, President House, Mahatma Gandi memorial, Lotus Temple und Akshardham Mandir. Die Besichtigung endet um 18:30 Uhr. Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel. Übernachtung im Hotel in Delhi.

Tag 2:- Nach dem Frühstück checken Sie aus dem Hotel aus und wir fahren Sie nach Agra, das 4 Stunden von Delhi entfernt ist. Sobald Sie Agra erreicht haben, checken Sie in Ihrem Hotel ein. Nach dem Mittagessen bringen wir Sie zur Besichtigung von Agra mit einem Besuch des faszinierenden Taj Mahal, einem Symbol der Liebe. Ihr Reiseleiter in Agra wird Sie am Taj Mahal abholen und Sie durch das Monument führen. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, um eines der majestätischsten und schönsten Bauwerke der Welt zu bewundern. Als Nächstes besuchen Sie das Agra Fort, eine der schönsten Festungen der Moguln in Indien. Das Agra Fort wurde 1565 von Kaiser Akbar erbaut und ist ein massives Fort aus rotem Sandstein am Ufer des Yamuna-Flusses. Rückkehr zum Hotel um 18:00 Uhr. Übernachtung im Hotel in Agra!

Tag3:- Nach dem Frühstück verlassen Sie das Hotel und fahren nach Jaipur. Auf dem Weg nach Jaipur bringen wir Sie zu Fatehpur Sikri und Abhaneri Chand Baori. Fatehpur Sikri - Fatehpur Sikri wurde im 16. Jahrhundert vom Mogulkaiser Akbar gegründet. Es handelt sich im Wesentlichen um eine befestigte Stadt, die der König erbauen ließ und die fünfzehn Jahre lang die Hauptstadt seines Reiches war. Heute ist sie ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe und eine berühmte Touristenattraktion und ein schönes Beispiel für die Architektur der Moguln. Abhaneri Chand Baori - Chand Baori ist der älteste erhaltene Stufenbrunnen in Rajasthan und wahrscheinlich in ganz Indien. Er wurde von einem König namens Chanda oder Chandra aus der Nikhumbha-Dynastie erbaut. Die Zeit des Stufenbrunnens ist 8-9 n. Chr., was ihn 1200-1300 Jahre alt macht. Ja, er ist älter als das Taj Mahal, die Khajuraho-Tempel und die Chola-Tempel, aber jünger als die Ajanta- und Ellora-Höhlen. 13 Stockwerke tief und mit symmetrischen, dreieckigen Stufen, die zum Wasser am Boden führen, kann man nicht anders, als fasziniert zu sein, wenn man neben diesem Brunnen steht. Sie verstehen natürlich, dass dies in der Wüste von Rajasthan eine praktische Lösung für die Wasserwirtschaft ist. Außerdem dient er in den Sommermonaten als natürliche Kühlung. Aber was hat die Menschen von damals dazu inspiriert, ihn so schön zu bauen? Sie erreichen Jaipur am späten Nachmittag. Bevor Sie zu Ihrem vorgebuchten Botel gebracht werden, zeigen wir Ihnen den Affentempel (Galta), den Birla-Tempel und das Albert-Museum. Übernachtung im Jaipur Hotel.

Tag4:- Nach dem Frühstück checken Sie aus dem Hotel aus. Wir bringen Sie für die Besichtigung eines der am meisten bebilderten Ort in Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Jaigarh Fort, Amber Fort, City Palace, Albert Hall und Monkey Temple. Nach dem Sightseeing fahren wir Sie nach Delhi, um Sie an Ihrem gewünschten Ort abzusetzen. Tour endet in süßen Erinnerungen.

Abhaneri ist ein Dorf auf dem Weg von Jaipur nach Agra. Abhaneri ist bekannt für seine "Baoris", die einzigartige Erfindung der Einheimischen zum Sammeln von Regenwasser. Unter den anderen Stufenbrunnen ist der Chand Baori der bekannteste. Dieser kolossale Stufenbrunnen befindet sich vor dem Harshat-Mata-Tempel. Chand Baori ist einer der tiefsten und größten Stufenbrunnen Indiens. Das riesige Becken mit seinen filigranen Schnitzereien ist ein wahrer Augenschmaus. Stufenbrunnen sind ein einzigartiges Konzept in Indien. Diese großen Tanks dienten als kühle Erholungsorte und Wasserreservoir in trockenen Tagen. Es war ein Ritual, vor dem Besuch des Tempels Hände und Füße zu waschen.

Auf dem Weg nach Agra können Sie auch Folgendes besuchen Fatehpur Sikri. Fatehpur Sikri ist eine faszinierende Geisterstadt aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, 37 km von Agra entfernt.

Die Tadsch Mahal ist eine der berühmtesten und schönsten Architekturen der Welt. Es gehört zu den sieben Weltwundern und ist auch ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Es wurde in den Jahren 1631-1653 im Auftrag von Shah Jahan für seine geliebte Frau Mumtaz erbaut. 20.000 Arbeiter arbeiteten an dem Bau des Denkmals, der nach islamischer Architektur errichtet wurde, und 32 Rupien wurden dafür ausgegeben. Die Bedeutung von Taj Mahal auf Englisch ist "Ort der Krone". Taj bedeutet "Krone" und Mahal bedeutet "Ort".

Die meisten Menschen, die das Taj Mahal in Agra besuchen, besuchen auch die berühmte Festung Agra die nicht mehr als 2 km vom Taj Mahal am gleichen Flussufer entfernt ist. Der Kaiser Shah Jahan, der das Taj Mahal erbaute, wurde von seinem Sohn Aurangzeb im Agra Fort gefangen gehalten, von wo aus er einen Blick auf das für seine verstorbene Frau errichtete Gebäude hatte. Shah Jahan soll im Musamman Burj, einem Turm mit einem wunderschönen Marmorbalkon, gestorben sein. Von dort aus hat man wahrscheinlich den besten Blick auf das Taj. Zwischen den vielen Pavillons finden Sie kleine, gut gepflegte Gärten. Nach der Besichtigung des Taj Mahal bringen wir Sie zum Großen Agra Fort.

Sikandra - Der Bau dieses wunderschönen Monuments wurde von Akbar selbst in Auftrag gegeben. Dieses Bauwerk ist eine perfekte Mischung aus hinduistischen, christlichen, islamischen, buddhistischen und jainistischen Motiven. Doch Akbar starb, bevor sein Mausoleum fertiggestellt werden konnte, und sein Sohn Jehangir vollendete es.

In Delhi werden wir Sie zu den erstaunlichen Orten in Delhi bringen wie Indisches Tor, Qutub Minar, Lotus-Tempel Qutub Minar, Jama Masjid, Humayun-Grabmal und Akshardham-Tempeldie ein Muss für Touristen in der indischen Hauptstadt sind.

In Jaipur werden wir Sie zum Besuch bringen Hawa Mahal, Bernstein Fort, Festung Jaigarh Stadtschloss, Jantar Mantar, Albert Hall Museum und Affentempel-Tempeldie man in Pink City unbedingt gesehen haben muss.

Golden Triangle Tour Package

Golden Triangle Tour Package

Join one of the most Famous Golden Triangle Tour package of India. The journey covers the most popular tourist destinations of India- Taj Mahal Agra, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Abhaneri, Sikandra, Delhi and Pink City ( Jaipur ) India. The guests are provided with a slice of British, Rajputana and Mughal royalty on the same platter. You can also book this Tour with us even if you are not volunteering and have very less time in India. There are no other theme tour besides Golden Triangle Tour can provide you with a full-fledged glimpse of India’s royal and cultural heritage in such a short span.


Golden Triangle Tour India

Tour Duration: 3 Nights/4 Days.

Tour Fees: $300 per person ( Minimum 2 Pax ). Single Person costs $450. Contact us for seasonal Discounts and for the groups more than 3 people.

Tour Availabilities: All year round after finishing your volunteering program. Dates are flexible for the tour person who wish only to travel not joining the volunteer program.

Locations: Taj Mahal Agra, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Abhaneri, Sikandra, Jaipur and Delhi, India.

Tour Activities: Visiting the famous tourists spots in Golden Traingle.

What is included: All Transportation by Car, Hotel accommodation in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur with Breakfast, Private Tour Guide in each city, Pick up and Drop off to Delhi airport or desired location in Delhi.

What is not included: Monument Entry Fees, Lunch, Tipping to Taxi Man or Guide, Mineral Water Bottle and any kind of personal expenses.

Day 1:- After arriving to Delhi we will pick you and will bring you to the hotel which we have booked for your overnight stay. After freshen up from Hotel we willl bring you for the sightseeing tour of Delhi which cover most of the places in Delhi like :- Jama masjid, Qutab minar, Humayun Tomb, India gate, President House, Mahatma Gandi memorial, Lotus Temple and Akshardham Mandir. The sightseeing will be finished at 6:30 p.m. Transfer to your hotel. Overnight Stay in Hotel in Delhi.

Day 2:- After Breakfast check out from the Hotel and we will drive you to Agra which is 4 hours from Delhi. Once Reach Agra Check in to your hotel. Post Lunch we will bring you for Agra sightseeing with a visit to the fascinating Taj Mahal, a symbol of love. Your guide in Agra will meet you at the Taj Mahal and will show you around the monument. Take your time to admire one of the most majestic and beautiful buildings in the world. Next, visit Agra Fort, one of the finest Mughal forts in India. Agra Fort, built by Emperor Akbar in 1565, is a massive red sandstone fort on the bank of Yamuna River. Back to Hotel at 6:00 p.m. Over night stay in Hotel in Agra !

Day3:- After breakfast check out from the Hotel and drive to Jaipur. On the way to Jaipur we will bring you to visit Fatehpur Sikri and Abhaneri Chand Baori. Fatehpur Sikri - Fatehpur Sikri was founded in 16th century by Mughal Emperor Akbar. It is essentially a fortified city built by the king and had been the capital of his Empire for fifteen years. Now a UNESCO world heritage site and a famous tourist attraction, it is a fine example of Mughal architecture. Abhaneri Chand Baori -Chand Baori is the oldest surviving step well in Rajasthan and probably India. It was built by the King named Chanda or Chandra of the Nikhumbha dynasty. The time of the stepwell is 8-9th CE making it 1200-1300 years old. Yes, it is older than Taj Mahal, Khajuraho Temples, and Chola Temples but younger than Ajanta and Ellora Caves.When you stand next to this 13 story deep step well with symmetric triangular steps leading to the water at the bottom, you cannot but be mesmerized. You, of course, understand that in the desert of Rajasthan, it is a practical water management solution. It also serves as a natural cooler in summer months. But, what inspired the people of those days to build it so beautifully. Reach Jaipur late in Afternoon. Before bring you to your prebooked botel we will show you Monkey Temple ( Galta ), Birla Temple & Albert Museum. Overnight stay in Jaipur Hotel.

Day4:- After breakfast check out from the Hotel. We will bring you for the sightseeing of one of the most picturised place at Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Jaigarh Fort, Amber Fort, City Palace, Albert Hall and Monkey Temple. After sightseeing we will drive you to Delhi to drop off at your desired place. Tour finishes in sweet memories.

Abhaneri is a a village on the way from Jaipur to Agra. Abhaneri is prominent for ‘Baoris’, which are the unique invention of the natives for harvesting rain water. Amongst the other step wells, Chand Baori is the most popular one. This colossal step well is located in front of the Harshat Mata Temple. Chand Baori is one of India’s deepest and largest step wells. The huge tank with delicate carvings certainly is delightful to the eyes. Step wells are the unique concept of India. These big tanks were used as cool places of resort and water reservoir in parched days. It was a ritual to wash hands and feet before visiting the temple.

Going On the Way to Agra you can also visit Fatehpur Sikri. Fatehpur Sikri is a fascinating ghost city built in the 16th century, 37 km from Agra.

The Taj Mahal is one of the famous finest architecture of the world. It is in a seven wonders of World and also a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It was built in (1631-1653) with the orders of Shah Jahan for his beloved wife Mumtaz. 20,000 workers labored and 32 crore rupees were spent during the construction of the monument and it was built according to Islamic architecture. The meaning of Taj Mahal in English is ‘ Place of Crown ‘. Taj Means Crown and Mahal means place.

Most of the People who visits Taj Mahal, Agra; they also go to visit Famous Agra Fort which is not more than 2 k.ms from Taj Mahal on same river bank. The Emperor Shah Jahan, who built Taj Mahal was imprisoned by his son Aurangzeb in the Agra Fort where he had a view on the building erected for his deceased wife. Shah Jahan is said to have died in the Musamman Burj, a tower with a beautiful marble balcony. From there you probably have the best view on the Taj. Between the many pavilions, you find small well maintained gardens. After visiting the Taj Mahal we will bring you to show you the Great Agra Fort.

Sikandra – Construction of this beautiful monument was started by Akbar himself. This structure is a perfect blend of Hindu, Christian, Islamic, Buddhist, Jain motifs. But Akbar died before his mausoleum could be completed and his son Jehangir completed it.

In Delhi we will bring you to visit the amazing places in Delhi like India Gate, Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple Qutub Minar, Jama Masjid, Humayun Tomb and Akshardham Temple, which are must see tourist places of Capital City India.

In Jaipur we will bring you to visit Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Albert Hall Museaum and Monkey Temple Temple, which are must see places in Pink City.